User config



[Instrumental] Japanese Memory Music - Love For Sakura (1998) (2CD) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Jun 25, 2016 with 1 Comments
Japanese Memory Music - Love For Sakura (1998) (2CD)
| FLAC (Tracks) | 527MB | Easy Listening/Instrumental | Covers |

CD1 - Japanese Memory Music (日本怀念音乐)
01 人生要奋斗 Ren Sheng Yao Fen Dou
02 伤心酒店 Shang Xin Jiu Dian
03 偿还 Chang Hai
04 单思调 Dan Si Diao
05 旅途夜风 Lu Tu Ye Feng
06 无缘的爱 Wu Yuan De Ai
07 深情难舍 Shen Qing Nan She
08 温泉乡的吉他 Wen Quan Xiang De Jita
09 爱你一万年 Ai Ni Yi Wan Nian
10 祈祷 Prayer
11 秋风女人心 Qiu Feng Nu Ren Xin
12 能不能留住你 Neng Bu Neng Liu Zhu Ni
13 落叶时雨 Luo Ye Shi Yu
14 雨夜的花蕊 Yu Ye De Hua Rui

CD2 - Love For Sakura (樱花之恋)
01 幸子 Xing Zi
02 黄昏的海边 Huang Hun De Hai Bian
03 抱拥 Your Embrace
04 干邑酒杯 Brandy Glass
05 风雪之旅 Lost In A Snow Storm
06 二人之大阪 Osaka For Two
07 奥飞弹慕情 Love Of Al Bullet
08 冬恋 Love Of Winter
09 おんなの宿 Onnano Yado (Yoshio Kimura)
10 樱花之歌 Sakura Song
11 忘不了你 Can't Forget You
12 歌声暖我心 Your Song Warm My Heart
13 雨丝情愁 Sorrowful Rain

YD | CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 3 | Password: vnltue
© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. Maravillosa idea de colocar los video con la musica.Fantastico...!!! te felicito...!!!.