User config



[Acoustic Guitar] Bill Yeats - Relaxing Spanish Guitar (2008) [APE]

Posted by TUE on Jul 21, 2016 with 0 Comments
Bill Yeats - Relaxing Spanish Guitar (2008)
| APE+CUE | 297MB | Acoustic Guitar/Instrumental | Full Covers |
This is a perfect collection of acoustic guitar songs... ideal for a dinner setting or relaxing after a long day. It is very relaxing and peaceful.

01 - I'm With You ...3:47
02 - Piazza Garibaldi ...4:26
03 - Midday On The Promenade ...3:40
04 - Sangria ...4:47
05 - Farewell ...4:33
06 - Moment To Moment ...4:24
07 - Sweet Memories ...4:30
08 - Never Look Back ...4:38
09 - Trust Your Heart ...3:46
10 - Through Every Season ...4:13
11 - Give Me Your Word ...4:34
12 - Will You Still Love Me? ...4:06

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
PC | YD | CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE