User config



[Solo Piano] Joe Bongiorno - Love's Light (2016) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Jul 24, 2016 with 0 Comments
Joe Bongiorno - Love's Light (2016)
| FLAC (Tracks) | 288MB | New Age/Piano/Instrumental |
"Love’s Light" is pianist/composer Joe Bongiorno’s tenth album (not counting compilations), and it’s his most beautiful work to date. With a theme of the many different forms of love and the people he has shared it with, the music overflows with warm contentment and a peaceful ease. Inspired at least in part by his recent marriage and the birth of his son, Bongiorno’s music has never sounded happier. The closing track is an orchestrated version of the title track, arranged by Doug Hammer and performed by The Dreamworld Symphony. The other twelve tracks are all solo piano, performed on Bongiorno’s magnificent Shigeru Kawai grand and engineered and mastered at his Piano Haven Recording Studio in Sedona, AZ.. (Amazon)

01 - Love's Light ...4:24
02 - Call of the Canyon ...4:37
03 - Fly for Her ...4:54
04 - Surreal ...4:21
05 - Take My Hand ...3:31
06 - Pure Spirit ...5:03
07 - Genesis ...4:16
08 - Forever My Angel ...4:52
09 - Giuseppe ...4:44
10 - Just Meant to Be ...4:10
11 - The Sweetest Smile ...4:38
12 - By Candlelight ...4:25
13 - Love's Light (Orchestrated) ...4:32

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
PC | YD | CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE