User config



[Erhu] Duan Aiai - The String Music With Moonlight (弦音之月) (2000) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Jul 3, 2016 with 1 Comments
Duan Aiai (段皑皑) - The String Music With Moonlight (弦音之月)
| WAV+CUE | 524MB | Erhu/Instrumental | Full Covers | 2000 |

专辑名称:时尚音乐系列 弦音之月

01. 明月千里寄相思 Miss You Under Moonlight
02. 明明知道相思苦 I Know Lovesickness Is Bitter Clearly
03. 雨一直下 Raining Constantly
04. 驿动的心 Courier Heart
05. 慢慢的陪着你走 Go Along With You
06. 再爱我吧 Love Me Once More
07. 左右为难 In A Dilemma
08. 在我生命里的每一天 Everyday In My Life
09. 最真的梦 The True Dream
10. 玫瑰与谎言 Rose And Lie
11. 记不住你的容颜 Forget Your Face
12. 大海 Sea
13. 暗恋你 Love You Secretly
14. 伤心雨 Sad Rain
15. 笨小孩 Foolish Boy

YD | CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. Dulce y maravilloso. Amo cada aporte musical. Son los mejores. Muchas gracias, amigos.