User config



[Classical] Robert Wolf & Fany Kammerlander - Long Live Analog - Cello & Guitar (2016) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Dec 19, 2016 with 2 Comments
Robert Wolf & Fany Kammerlander - Long Live Analog - Cello & Guitar (2016)
| WAV (Tracks+Cue) | 442MB | Classical, Instrumental | ABC Records |
Presented by Germany guitar player Robert Wolf – the exceptional guitarist from Quadro Nuevo – and the virtuoso cello player Fany Kammerlander, "Faro" certainly shows their fantastic collaboration and indulging people from start to the last moment with a kind of ultimate beauty, and at the same time, fully reveals themselves as a chamber music duo which elicits an extraordinary and boundless sound variety out of the classical instruments guitar and violoncello.

Lots of masterpieces was arranged by Wolf and included in "Faro", such as "Our Spanish Love Song" of Charlie Haden, "El pano moruno" of Manuel de Falla, "Songs of the Birds" of Pablo Casals, and "Cinema paradiso" of Ennio & Andrea Morricone and so on. Original compositions of Robert Wolf alternate with songs by Chick Corea, Sting and different standards, which awake to a total new life and emerges to a totally distinctive glamour in this unusual casting. On the one hand with delicate floating melodies, on the other hand with suspenseful and atmospheric parts a diversified but harmonious general view of upper class music is created!
Gold always can give off light, likewise, "Faro" was recognized by at least seven music magazines and newspapers in Germany once publishing. The well-known Magazine "Guitar" thought highly of Robert Wolf "He not only has excellent arrangement with outstanding foundation to achieve perfect fusion of Classic and Jazz, but also possesses great heritage in playing even can catch up with his predecessors." This is an incredible CD, and deserves to be appreciated one and again! (

01 - El Pano Moruno ...02:42
02 - Fragille (Layor) ...07:06
03 - Armandos Rhumba ...03:42
04 - Flor De La Noche ...06:07
05 - Our Spanish Love Song ...06:04
06 - La Vida Breve ...03:40
07 - Ack Varmeland ...06:05
08 - Preludio Fantasia ...06:44
09 - Song Of The Birds ...03:12
10 - Per Il Mio Amore ...04:56
11 - Cinema Paradiso ...05:11
12 - Nocturnes-andantino ...03:55
13 - Nocturnes-adagio Cantabile ...06:47
14 - Nocturnes-allegro Moderato ...02:16

Source CD from Langthangvn33
CM | BD | MG | Demo | vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE