User config



[New Age, Piano] Stephan North - Pure Relaxation With Piano Moods (2008) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Apr 27, 2017 with 0 Comments
Stephan North - Pure Relaxation With Piano Moods (2008)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 421MB | New Age, Instrumental | DA Music | Covers |
This album is part of "Pure Relaxation With...", a series of albums designed to promote and enhance the healing of our mental, emotional, and spiritual selves. The pace is lazy and soothing, and the sounds wash over yu like a cosy blanket or the warmth of the springtime sun. While each album is dedicated to a specific instrument, the musical compositions are still aimed at bringing the listener to a standstill of relaxation. This album is about making time to switch off in your mind and body. Let yourself be transported to the azure shores of paradise by these classically inspired emotional piano melodies, tantalizing ambient grooves, lush moods and exotic rhythms as your senses indulge in these heavenly slices of pure musical bliss.

01 - Les Tuileries ...5:38
02 - Acres of Green ...5:02
03 - Montmatre in Summer ...4:44
04 - The Briges of the Seine ...4:55
05 - Remembering Céline ...4:40
06 - With Trees Above ...5:49
07 - Croissants and Café ...4:44
08 - The Spanish Quarter ...4:24
09 - Starlight ...5:10
10 - Near Versailles ...6:07
11 - Les Chants D'Or ...4:48
12 - Spring Rains ...4:57
13 - Au Fin ...4:54
Bonus Track:
14 - Love Karma (Karma Liebe) ...7:24

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Buy The Original CD From Amazon
© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE