User config



[Piano] Jimmy Chan (陈占美) - Piano Collection (酒廊情调-钢琴精选集) (2009) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Apr 28, 2017 with 0 Comments
Jimmy Chan (陈占美) - Piano Collection (酒廊情调-钢琴精选集) (2009)
| WAV+CUE | 576MB | Piano, Easy Listening, Instrumental | Covers |

出品公司:飞鸽唱片 Dove Record Trading Pte Ltd
唱片编号: FW172
发行时间: 2009年

01 - 思念总在分手后 Si Nian Zong Zai Fen Shou Hou ...3:18
02 - 兰花草 Orchid Grass ...2:38
03 - 乡间小路 Country Road ...3:19
04 - 橄榄树 The Olive Tree ...3:45
05 - 龙的传人 Descendants Of Dragon ...3:28
06 - 恰似你的温柔 Just Like Your Tenderness ...4:16
07 - 月琴 Moon Lute ...3:37
08 - 野百合也有春天 Ye Bai He Ye You Chun Tian ...2:59
09 - 秋蝉 Cicada In Autumn ...3:17
10 - 你是我所有的回忆 Ni Shi Wo Suo You De Hui Yi ...3:43
11 - 雨中机警 Yu Zhong Ji Jing ...3:16
12 - 抉择 Jue Ze ...3:44
13 - 心爱妹妹的眼睛 Xin Ai Mei Mei De Yan Jing ...3:45
14 - 再回首 Zai Hui Shou ...3:50
15 - 我终于失去了你 Wo Zhong Yu Shi Qu Le Ni ...4:47
16 - 一场游戏一场梦 A Game A Dream ...4:08
Bonus Tracks:
17 - 一人有一个梦想 One Person Have One Dream ...3:44
18 - 一生想你 Yi Sheng Xiang Ni ...3:49
19 - 似是故人來 Like An Old Friend Arrives ...3:56
20 - 吻别 The Goodbye Kiss ...4:54
21 - 容易受伤的女人 Woman Fragile In Love ...4:18

CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE