User config



[New Age] Kenio Fuke - Japanese Garden (2016) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Jul 29, 2017 with 0 Comments
Kenio Fuke - Japanese Garden (2016)
| FLAC (Tracks) | 280MB | New Age, Flute, Piano | Label: KF Music |
Kenio Fuke was born in Sao Paulo, Brazil. Through friends and the influences of musicians in his own family, Fuke began, as a child, to have his first contacts with the universe of music. He began his formal studies on harmonica, soon followed by guitar, piano and other orchestral instruments. Fuke's skill on piano developed through his studies with the maestro Alvaro Belda Neto, with guidance in piano technique through study of the great masters of classical music at the Dramatic and Musical Conservatory of Sao Paulo, where Fuke graduated as a classical pianist, composer and conductor. Fuke's studies continue, and his musical compositions are filled with sensitivity and soul. Fuke's dream is to bring balance and harmony for mind, body and spirit through his very personal musical interpretations of the melodies of nature.

01 - Kenio Fuke - Zen ...6:02
02 - Kenio Fuke - Akatsuki ...6:35
03 - Kenio Fuke - Tree of Reflection ...4:03
04 - Kenio Fuke - Japanese Garden ...5:00
05 - Kenio Fuke - Birds of Light ...5:39
06 - Kenio Fuke - Golden Shrine ...5:01
07 - Kenio Fuke - Way of Love ...4:31
08 - Kenio Fuke - Take No Uta ...4:33
09 - Kenio Fuke - Reflection in the Garden ...4:54
10 - Kenio Fuke - Theme from Fuke Shakuhachi ...6:09

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Kenio Fuke - Japanese Garden (2016) [FLAC]
Kenio Fuke - Spirit Of Nature (2012) [FLAC]
Kenio Fuke - Relaxing Melodies Of Nature (2011) [APE]
© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE