User config



[Instrumental] Zhu Lin & Friends - Someone, Somewhere, Sometimes (似曾相識) (2017) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Sep 1, 2017 with 0 Comments
Zhu Lin & Friends - Someone, Somewhere, Sometimes (似曾相識) (2017)
| WAV+CUE | 502MB | Erhu, Instrumental | Asia Records/Taiwan | Scans |

Composer: Evan Wang, Mickey H.
Music Arranger & MIDI Synthesized: Chih-Chim Tsai, Zhi-Hong Zhou
Erhu: Zhu Lin (朱霖)
Cello: Zhu-Hui Chen
Ocarina: Yan-Cheng Chang
Chinese Bamboo Flute: Sheng-Yi Gu

01 - 清風。餘香 In The Spring Wind ...5:58
02 - 似曾相識燕歸來 Someone, Somewhere, Sometimes ...5:43
03 - 樓臺煙霧冷花香 The Misty Flowers ...4:39
04 - 寒夜。茶話 In The Winter Night ...4:28
05 - 山居詩 Mountain Poems ...5:40
06 - 路轉溪橋忽見 Rekindling The Old Dreams ...5:26
07 - 鄉愁。入夢 Only In My Dream ...5:54
08 - 花間住 Between Dream And Reality ...5:45
09 - 柳暗花明又一村 There's Always A Way Out ...4:27
10 - 倚杖聽江聲 On The Riverbank ...5:02
11 - 人生何事緇塵老 All Of My Life ...4:41

CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE