User config



[Pop, Jazz, Folk] Various Artists - Potions - Bestselling Voices (2017) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Dec 13, 2017 with 2 Comments
Various Artists - Potions - Bestselling Voices (2017)
| WAV+CUE | 463MB | Pop, Jazz, Folk, Country | ABC Records | Full Covers |

专辑名称:正毒 超强人声测试发烧碟片[6N纯银镀膜]
I S B N:9787884818716

01 - Radka Toneff - Moon Is A Harsh Mistress ...3:12
02 - Dana Winner - You Needed Me ...4:01
03 - Elizabeth Callmont - Stardust ...3:46
04 - Jacintha - Danny Boy ...7:25
05 - Christy Baron - Ain't No Sunshine ...2:23
06 - Chie Ayado - Georgia On My Mind ...3:56
07 - Rebecca Pidgeon - Spanish Harlem ...3:39
08 - Natalie Cole - You're Mine You ...4:05
09 - Radka Toneff - My Funny Valentine ...5:47
10 - Norah Jones - Cold Cold Heart ...3:40
11 - Lyn Stanley - Cry Me A River ...4:05
12 - Ayako Hosokawa - Dream A Little Dream Of Me ...3:55
13 - Melissa Walker - A Time for Love ...4:48
14 - Patricia Barber - Autumn Leaves ...5:06
15 - Eileen Farrell - Stormy Weather ...6:42

CM | BD | MG | Demo | vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. Hi! Many links don't work... Unfortunately...
    Can we share files via the cloud?

    1. The new link for this album has been updated. Enjoy!