User config



[Classical] Marc Coppey - I'm So In Love With You-Cello (2017) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Mar 16, 2018 with 1 Comments
Marc Coppey - I'm So In Love With You-Cello (2017)
| WAV+CUE | 447MB | Cello, Classical | ABC Records | Covers |
Marc Coppey has been active in the music industry as soloist, chamber musician and music teachers since winning the champion in Leipzig Bach International Competition of cello group in 1988, marked himself as "I am Cellist ". He travells all over the world with the cello , which was the extension of his body and the reproduction of the deep voice of the soul. The cello is one part of his body, he has spent days with joy and tears along with it, interrupts the beautiful music to us.

Marc Coppey was born in Strasbourg, the eastern city of French and studied cello at the Strasbourg Conservatory of Music, then studied at the Conservatoire National Supérieur de Musique de Paris, and Indiana University Bloomington. And once studied from the twentieth century famous French cellist master Jean·Philip·Muller. Marc Coppey performs various kinds of music, particularly obsessed with chamber music, he has long-term performance cooperations with Stephen Kawakovich, Nicholas Anglich, Michelle Binov, Augustine Dumay, Emmanuel Paju and other international performers. In addition, he is very keen on the development of contemporary music, the works performed by him are almost same qulity as the classical works of contemporary composers, such as Alfred Schnittke, Lena Auerbach, Bruno Mantovani and Eric Montalbetti.

Listen to classical music for many years, the more I can feel that it is people in the music, not just the music notes and moments, which can reveal the character and temperament of a player. The album is selected from the classic opera and film music, for example, the classic opera " Toreador’s Song " and " Seguidilla " from " Georges Bizet: Carmen", " Voi Che Sapete " from Mozart's "Figaro's wedding", and other classic film music, such as " Main Theme From Schindler's List ", " My Heart Will Go On From Titanic " and so on. The music is both classical and contemporary, heavy and light. Mark Cobb has some kind of unique charm, listen to his playing, as if we talk with him face to face, he has the confidence to control the overall stage, and reveals the uncompromising spirit of perseverance between his eyebrows. And he has a profound insight to music. Mark is a man who is looking forward to the future by standing in the past, perhaps he is not the most popular cellist, but his importance in today's music is absolutely unique. (

01 - Toreador’s Song from Carmen ...5:06
02 - Seguidilla from Carmen ...2:07
03 - Voi Che Sapete from The Marriage Of Figaro ...2:56
04 - Main Theme from Schindler's List ...4:23
05 - Brindisi from La Traviata ...2:56
06 - Love Story ...3:25
07 - La Donna è Mobile from Rigoletto ...2:06
08 - Moon River from Breakfast at Tiffany's ...3:15
09 - O Mio Babbino Caro from Gianni Schicchi ...2:18
10 - Cavatina from The Deer Hunter ...3:44
11 - Flower Duet from Lakmé ...4:06
12 - Love Theme from The Godfather ...3:55
13 - Nessun Dorma from Turandot ...3:01
14 - Malena ...4:11
15 - Cinema Paradiso ...4:01
16 - For The Love Of A Princess from Braveheart ...5:13
17 - Time To Say Goodbye ...4:06
18 - My Heart Will Go On from Titanic ...5:44

CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE