User config



[New Age, Piano] Giovanni Marradi - The Romantic Piano Of Giovanni (2014) [NRG]

Posted by Trung Tue on Mar 7, 2018 with 1 Comments
Giovanni Marradi - The Romantic Piano Of Giovanni (2014)
乔瓦尼·马拉迪 - 義大利浪漫鋼琴王子
| NRG (Audio CD Image) | 320MB | New Age, Piano | Top Music | Covers |
Giovanni Marradi, born of Italian heritage, is one of the most successful expressionist pianists of the 21st Century (Composer, recording artist, arranger, performer, inventor and cartoonist). One hundred twenty thousand CDs sold in one 120 minute segment on QVC! A record that still stands as one of Giovanni’s outstanding achievements. Selling over four million CD's during his appearances on QVC and The Home Shopping Network alone.

Giovanni also produced, directed and hosted "Giovanni's World of Music". A 28 TV series Broadcast on stations around the world, distributed by “Warner Brothers Television”. Both "Giovanni's World of Music" and Giovanni himself have been nominated for and received several awards from the National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences. The Telly Awards, EMA and the New York Festivals. His Specials on PBS are still being replayed. Giovanni has recorded over 150 CD’s and two DVD’s from his TV Specials. Today he continues to compose, teach, record and perform for audiences around the world. (Giovanni.com)

01. Puttin' On The Ritz ...2:38
02. Paese Mio ...2:53
03. Dreaming ...3:16
04. Anniversary Song ...3:12
05. Nadia's Theme ...2:50
06. Green Sleeves ...3:12
07. Gypsie Dance ...2:26
08. The Way We Were ...2:58
09. Autumn ...2:54
10. Balalaika ...2:38
11. Caravane ...2:44
12. Mystique ...3:24
13. Violetera ...3:34
14. Infinie ...2:42
15. All I Know Is Yoy ...3:07
16. Ordinary People ...3:21

Source CD from Rogamervip
CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE