User config



[Piano Solo] Luo Wei (罗威) - The Piano Story (钢琴物语) (2016) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Apr 13, 2018 with 0 Comments
Luo Wei (罗威) - The Piano Story (钢琴物语) (2016)
| WAV+CUE | 315MB | Piano, Easy Listening | Fenglin Music | Full Covers |

专辑名称:钢琴物语 HQCD

01 - 至少还有你 At Least I Still Have You ...4:07
02 - 泪光闪闪 The Shimmering Tears ...3:08
03 - 梦一场 Just A Dream ...4:16
04 - 一世情缘 A Lifelong Love ...3:55
05 - 大约在冬季 Perhaps It's In Winter ...3:34
06 - 我是一棵秋天的树 I'm A Tree From Fall ...4:58
07 - 心动 Tempting Heart ...3:53
08 - 小情歌 A Little Love Song ...4:23
09 - 吻别 Kiss Goodbye ...3:36
10 - 原来你什么都不想要 Nothing You Want ...3:23
11 - 好心分手 Please Break Up ...3:28
12 - 其实你不懂我的心 Actually, You Don't Understand My Heart ...3:59

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE