User config



[Easy Listening] Ji Lin & Dai De - Piano & Violoncello Can Talk - April Rhapsody (2017) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Apr 10, 2018 with 0 Comments
Ji Lin & Dai De - Piano & Violoncello Can Talk - April Rhapsody (2017)
Tịch Lâm & Đái Đức - Thuyết Cầm - Nhân Gian Tứ Nguyệt Thiên
| WAV+CUE | 322MB | Piano, Cello, Easy Listening, Instrumental | Covers |

专辑名称:说琴 人间四月天
专辑艺人:籍琳(大提琴) & 戴德(钢琴)

01 - 人间四月天 April Rhapsody ...4:46
02 - 暗香 Faint Fragrance ...4:05
03 - 女人花 Flower Woman ...4:04
04 - 威尼斯之恋 Anonimo Veneziano ...2:45
05 - 贝加尔湖畔 By The Lake Baikal ...3:55
06 - 听海 Listen To The Sea ...5:36
07 - 跟着感觉走 Follow Your Feelings ...3:28
08 - 大约在冬季 Perhaps It's In Winter ...2:56
09 - 矜持 Jin Chi ...6:04
10 - 不要让我的眼泪陪我过夜 Don't Let My Tears Stay Over Night ...3:36
11 - 外面的世界 The Outside World ...2:43
12 - 卡农 Canon (Johann Pachelbel) ...4:10

CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE