User config



[Flute] Various Artists - Love Melody Of Divine Flute (神笛情韵) (2015) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on May 6, 2018 with 0 Comments
Various Artists - Love Melody Of Divine Flute (神笛情韵) (2015)
| WAV+CUE | 402MB | Flute, Easy Listening, Instrumental | Full Covers |


01 - 一千零一夜 One Thousand And One Nights (1001 Nights) ...3:48
02 - 都是夜归人 Living By Night ...3:29
03 - 片片枫叶情 Feelings With The Maple Leaves ...4:44
04 - 逐梦令 Dream Pursuing ...3:48
05 - 怨苍天变了心 Complained Fate Of Love ...4:48
06 - 千千阙歌 There Is Only You In My Heart (Thousands Of Songs) ...4:38
07 - 情凭谁来定错对 Who Can Be The Judge Of Love ...4:38
08 - 蔓延 Spread ...2:56
09 - 让一切随风 Let Everything Be Gone With The Wind ...3:17
10 - 每一个晚上 Every Night ...4:12
11 - 兰亭序 Orchid Pavilion ...4:17
12 - 阳光总在风雨后 The Sun Is Always Behind The Storm ...5:02

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE