User config



[Easy Listening] Various Artists - The Beauty Of Seasons (春夏秋冬) (2017) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on May 7, 2018 with 0 Comments
Various Artists - The Beauty Of Seasons (春夏秋冬) (2017)
| WAV+CUE | 381MB | Easy Listening, Smooth Jazz | Full Covers |
The world, in an eternal sate of everlasting change, offers promises of countless times to be remembered. With music at your side, enjoy nature, and celebrate yourself.

专辑名称:春·夏·秋·冬 DSD
发行公司:瑞鸣音乐 Rhymoi Music
条形码: 9787798653724

01 - 壹月·重逢 January - Reunion ...5:00
02 - 貳月·乍暖还寒 February - A Warm Front ...5:24
03 - 叁月·看大象在跳舞 March - The Dance Of The Elephants ...3:31
04 - 肆月·尘埃里开出的花朵 April - Flowers Borne From Dust ...4:19
05 - 伍月·阳光下的猫 May - Sunbath ...4:21
06 - 陆月·清晨校园 June - Campus At Daybreak ...3:36
07 - 柒月·火一样的夏日 July - A Blazing Summer Day ...3:25
08 - 捌月·思念 August - Longing ...4:19
09 - 玖月·秋风起 September - An Autumn Wind ...5:25
10 - 拾月·金色派对 October - Golden Banquet ...6:32
11 - 拾壹月·离别 November - Departure ...6:26
12 - 拾贰月·温暖的冬 December - The Warmth Of Winter ...4:55

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE