User config



[Smooth Jazz] Various Artists - Starry Sky (星空) (2017) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on May 15, 2018 with 0 Comments
Various Artists - Starry Sky (星空) (2017)
| WAV+CUE | 459MB | Smooth Jazz, Easy Listening | Rhymoi Music | Covers |

专辑名称:星空 HQCD

01 - 秋叶 Autumn Leaves ...4:46
02 - 交换舞伴 Changing Partners ...3:42
03 - 凤凰于飞 The Flight Of The Phoenix ...3:59
04 - 我的心里只有你没有他 Historia De Un Amor ...5:43
05 - 玫瑰 The Rose ...4:44
06 - 致梵高 Vincent (Starry, Starry Night) ...5:28
07 - 三年 Three Years ...5:03
08 - 乡村路带我回家 Take Me Home, Country Roads ...3:40
09 - 斯卡布罗集市 Scarborough Fair ...4:48
10 - 在巴黎的天空下 Sous Le Ciel De Paris ...5:20
11 - 你将会看到 Vedrai Vedrai ...4:43
12 - 加州梦想 California Dreaming ...4:02
13 - 草帽歌 Song Of The Straw Hat (Proof Of The Man) ...6:54
14 - 罗密欧与朱丽叶 Romeo And Juliet ...4:05

CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE