User config



[Piano] Various Artists - The Most Touching Piano Melodies - Specially For You (2012) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on May 9, 2018 with 1 Comments
The Most Touching Piano Melodies - Specially For You (2012)
| WAV+CUE | 354MB | Piano, Easy Listening, Instrumental | Full Covers |

专辑名称:大峡谷 世界动人钢琴音乐系列之情有独钟 经典钢琴名曲集3

01 - 奔放的旋律 Unchained Melody ...4:42
02 - 莫伊的沉默 Silent O'Moyle ...3:15
03 - 罗密欧与朱丽叶 主题音乐 Love Theme from Romeo & Juliet ...4:18
04 - 礼仪 Personal Rituals ...2:36
05 - 如果我们在一起 If We Hold On Together ...4:51
06 - 金色的田野 Fields Of Gold ...4:28
07 - 时间之手 Hands Of Time ...4:11
08 - 玫瑰 Roses ...4:44
09 - 夏天知道 The Summer Knows ...4:59
10 - 休伊特 Hewlett ...2:40
11 - 野性的世界 Wild World ...4:49

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Album:
Best Piano Melodies From Oscar Movies (2012) (2CD) [WAV]
© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE