User config



[Harp, Celtic] Maria Duhova Trevor - Healing Harp (2011) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Jul 2, 2018 with 0 Comments
Maria Duhova Trevor - Healing Harp (2011)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 147MB | Harp, Celtic, Easy Listening, Instrumental |
Collection of soothing classical and therapeutic harp music. This CD was recorded to provide relief to people who are struggling physically or emotionally. It makes for a thoughtful present!

"Since the ancient times, it was believed that music and specifically harp music has healing properties. The healing of a soul was my inspiration for this CD. This selection of music was carefully chosen from the harp therapy and classical music repertoire. I hope that the resonating tones of the solo harp will help you cope with your own personal struggles. It's calming and meditative, even if you are not necessarily looking for healing music, it is very relaxing after a full day of work. I hope it can bring you peace and harmony!"

01 - The Nightingale ...04:33
02 - Annwvyn ...02:50
03 - Prelude In C ...02:23
04 - In The Looking Glass - Sweet Dreams ...03:59
05 - Andantino Esspressivo ...02:30
06 - Preludio ...02:17
07 - Just As I Am ...03:49
08 - Passacaglia ...04:42
09 - Gram's Lullaby ...01:48
10 - Lascia Ch'io Pianga ...04:05
11 - Romanze ...02:29
12 - Beside The Still Waters ...02:06
14 - Chanson ...03:51

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE