User config



[Easy Listening] Krusty Fedeux - Natural Serenity (Music For Reflection) (2013) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Jul 9, 2018 with 0 Comments
Krusty Fedeux - Natural Serenity (Music For Reflection) (2013)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 296MB | Easy Listening, Natural Sound, Instrumental |
Find time for reflection with these serene compositions accompanied by the restorative sounds of nature.

01 - Emerging Dawn ...06:07
02 - Natural Serenity ...06:05
03 - Pebbles In The Stream ...07:08
04 - Afternoon Shade ...05:03
05 - A Walk In The Woods ...05:11
06 - Sylvan Glade ...05:01
07 - Quiet Longing ...06:30
08 - Reminiscence ...05:30
09 - Moonlight Inspiration ...04:48
10 - A New Beginning ...04:36

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE