User config



[New Age, Piano] Various Artists - Suddenly, The Ray (曙光乍现) (2002) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Jul 12, 2018 with 0 Comments
Various Artists - Suddenly, The Ray (曙光乍现) (2002)
| WAV+CUE | 366MB | New Age, Piano, Instrumental | Covers |


01 - Dawn 黎明 ...8:38
02 - Starshine 星光 ...2:03
03 - Passing Clouds 穿过云雾 ...1:10
04 - Sunrise 日出 ...2:39
05 - The Birds Sleeps 鸟睡觉 ...14:36
06 - The Beginning 起点 ...4:06
07 - In The Poud 池塘里 ...2:18
08 - The Flower 花朵 ...7:19
09 - Winds Of Time 时光的风 ...2:27
10 - Earth Mother 大地母亲 ...4:21
11 - Free As A Bird 飞翔鸟 ...1:59
12 - The House In Plants 植物装点的房子 ...1:38
13 - Scene D'Amour 爱情场景 ...2:06
14 - Green Fields 绿色原野 ...2:34

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Various Artists - World Music Collection (2000-2006) (26CD) [APE]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE