User config



[Celtic, Folk] Anima Keltia - Celtic Harp (2017) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Aug 30, 2018 with 0 Comments
Anima Keltia - Celtic Harp (2017)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 230MB | Celtic, Folk, Easy Listening, Instrumental |
Mélanie Bruniaux also known as Anima Keltia is a Celtic and Medieval music harpist. She was born in Belgium but she's currently living in Italy.

When she was a 8 year-old girl she happened to step into a church where a harp was being played. For a well hour or two little Mélanie stood utterly entranced and speechless in front of that instrument, captured by the haunting sound of those magical strings. Playing the harp has become her fascination and her main purpose in life since.

Saba Ferrari describes her music and her artistry in a very poetic way: "The strings of her harp, plucked and caressed, bring to mind the fairy woodlands, mischievous goblins, nymphs and underwater cities, taking us in a magical world of poetry". Actually, she also looks like someone who has just popped out from a Celtic fairy-tale. (Animakeltia.com)

01 - O'Carolan's Welcome ...02:16
02 - Greensleeves ...03:07
03 - Be Thou My Vision ...02:51
04 - Douce Dame Jolie ...03:06
05 - La Chanson De La Mariée ...02:47
06 - Brian Boru's March ...03:46
07 - L'epouse Du Croisé ...02:42
08 - Give Me Your Hand ...02:22
09 - Complainte De La Blanche Biche ...04:30
10 - Star Of The County Down ...04:01
11 - Scarborough Fair ...03:11
12 - Auld Lang Syne ...02:12
Bonus Tracks:
13 - Cantiga 100 A Santa Maria Strela Do Dia ...02:42
14 - Complainte De La Blanche Biche (Vocal) ...04:30
15 - Corranto (Renaissance Dance) ...01:44
16 - Gavotte ...05:41
17 - Unter Der Linden (Traditional Ballad) ...02:43

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE