User config



[New Age, Piano] Si Guo-lan & Huang Fengqi - Drifting Musical Notes (漂流的音符) (2011) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Aug 28, 2018 with 0 Comments
Si Guo-lan & Huang Fengqi - Drifting Musical Notes (漂流的音符) (2011)
| WAV+CUE | 368MB | Piano, New Age, Instrumental | Full Covers |

专辑中文名: 浮生梦事系列③-漂流的音符
专辑英文名: Drifting Musical Notes
作曲 & 编曲:黄逢期
唱片公司:亚洲唱片 Asia Records
发行时间: 2011年10月

01 梦 Dream ...4:14
02 雨 Rain ...5:37
03 夏夜晚风 The Breeze Of Summer Night ...3:59
04 星光 Starlight ...4:17
05 月湾 Month Bay ...3:13
06 晨曦 Morning Sunlight ...3:31
07 海浪 Billows ...6:04
08 秋 Autumn ...4:45
09 冬 Winter ...3:49
10 雪印 Trace Of Snow ...4:23
11 溶雪 Slush ...4:25
12 漂流 Drift ...4:13

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE