User config



[Easy Listening] Michael Hoppe & Joe Powers - Nostalgie - Romances For Harmonica (2009) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Aug 12, 2018 with 2 Comments
Michael Hoppe & Joe Powers - Nostalgie - Romances For Harmonica (2009)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 311MB | Classical, Easy Listening, Instrumental |
After over a dozen albums of meditative and restorative music, pianist/composer and Grammy nominee Michael Hoppe offers his first collaboration with noted instrumentalist and master of the harmonica Joe Powers. On Nostalgie Hoppe's evocative melodic artistry unites with the haunting tones of this unique instrument and seduces the listener with a unique and powerful vision - a vision of peace and hope expressed through the power of music. Nostalgie album for sale by Michael Hoppe / Joe Powers was released Aug 25, 2009 on the Spring Hill label.

01 - Prairie Moon ...02:35
02 - Bella (For Bette) ...03:41
03 - Daydream ...04:00
04 - Melancolie (Piano Version) ...02:22
05 - Vern's Turn ...04:12
06 - Waiting For You ...04:17
07 - Verdiana (Cello Version) ...04:00
08 - Tears And Roses ...04:04
09 - Sigh ...04:11
10 - Verdiana (Violin Version) ...03:58
11 - Melancolie ...03:22
12 - Coming Home ...03:46
Bonus Tracks:
13 - Prairie Moon (Keyboard Version) ...02:53
14 - Grace ...03:33
15 - Silent Night ...04:47
16 - Nostalgia ...03:21

CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE