User config



[Easy Listening] Alican Bulbul - Romantic Melodies With Harmonica (2015) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Aug 11, 2018 with 1 Comments
Alican Bulbul - Romantic Melodies With Harmonica (2015)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 189.33 MB | Easy Listening, Instrumental |

01 - Black Orpheus (feat. Yuri Ryadchenko) ...03:17
02 - Besame Mucho (feat. Yuri Ryadchenko) ...05:10
03 - Quizas Quizas Quizas (feat. Yuri Ryadchenko) ...03:48
04 - Dos Gardenias (feat. Yuri Ryadchenko) ...03:29
05 - Godfather (feat. Yuri Ryadchenko) ...03:44
06 - O Sole Mio (feat. Yuri Ryadchenko) ...03:49
07 - La Paloma (feat. Yuri Ryadchenko) ...04:38
08 - Romance D'amour (feat. Yuri Ryadchenko) ...04:09
09 - Mona Lisa (feat. Yuri Ryadchenko) ...04:26
10 - El Reloj (feat. Yuri Ryadchenko) ...05:23
11 - Le Meteque (feat. Yuri Ryadchenko) ...04:07

I have checked, the spectrogram of the FLAC files are not good enough (seems to be MPEG?), so please consider carefully before downloading!
CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE