User config



[Guitar, Natural Sound] Dan Gibson & Kenny Vehkavaara - Homeward Bound (2006) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Sep 1, 2018 with 0 Comments
Dan Gibson & Kenny Vehkavaara - Homeward Bound (2006)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 392MB | Guitar, New Age, Natural Sound | Solitudes |
The sweet tones of the guitar trio harmonize with the sounds of nature to give these interpretations of 70s favorites a warm, cozy feeling. Instrumentation includes dobro, steel and acoustic guitars.

01 - Homeward Bound ...04:36
02 - Birds ...05:29
03 - Danny's Song ...06:37
04 - Both Sides Now ...04:08
05 - Early Morning Rain ...04:48
06 - Songbird ...03:59
07 - Sunshine On My Shoulders ...05:24
08 - Four Strong Winds ...05:37
09 - Into The Mystic ...04:31
10 - Have You Ever Seen The Rain ...05:23
11 - Fire & Rain ...04:30
12 - Dust In The Wind ...05:18
13 - The Long And Winding Road ...04:38
Bonus Track:
14 - Silent Night ...05:00

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE