User config



[Pipa, New Age] Ma Lin (马琳) - Xin Qin Man Tan (心琴曼弹) (2017) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Oct 19, 2018 with 1 Comments
Ma Lin - Xin Qin Man Tan (2017)
Mã Lâm (馬琳) - Tâm Cầm Mạn Đàn (心琴曼弹)
| WAV (Tracks+Cue) | 443MB | Pipa, New Age, Instrumental | Covers |
Lin Ma is a Chinese pipa artist residing in New York City. She is among the top ten pipa masters accredited by China Central Television and is frequently featured in China Central Television’s flagship music program Elegant Chinese Music. She has performed in the United States, the United Kingdom, Australia, Canada, Spain, Austria, Italy, Germany, France and Italy among others, and has been lauded by audience around the world. The music video of The Misty Rain of Jiangnan, one of her hit recordings, has been viewed over 10 million times across music streaming platforms, such as Youtube, Tencent Video, Sohu Video, and Youku.

Ms. Ma is the first Chinese folk instrumentalist who has been invited to perform at the Capital Hill in Washington D.C. and hold a pipa recital at the headquarters of the United Nations in New York City. As an active music envoy that bridges cultures, she has collaborated with United Nations Peace Concert and Renwen Society of China Institute in New York City to promote Chinese music and culture.

Lin Ma has been the top prize winner of the prestigious competitions for the Chinese folk musical instruments, including Chinese Golden Bell Awards for Music, Wenhua Art Prize, International Competition for Chinese Traditional Musical Instruments. She is a member of the Chinese Musicians Association and earned her master’s degree from the Central Conservatory of Music in Beijing under the tutelage of Chinese pipa master Guanghua Li.

01 - 烟雨江南(琵琶) The Misty Rain Of Jiangnan ...05:01
02 - 月落风花(琵琶) Setting Moon, Gentle Breeze, The Fragrance Of Flowers ...04:00
03 - 心莲(琵琶) The Lotus Flower Blossoms Forth From The Mind ...04:40
04 - 邀舞(琵琶) Dance Floor Banter ...02:43
05 - 静思(琵琶) Meditation In Silence ...03:44
06 - 三秋叶(琵琶) The Last Leaves Of Autumn ...04:51
07 - 信步西子(琵琶) Stroll By The Lake ...03:34
08 - 追忆(琵琶) Recollection ...04:19
09 - 醉八仙(琵琶) The Eight Drunken Immortals ...10:46
Bonus Tracks:
10 - Cindy Chen - 掌声响起(小提琴) Applause ...05:13
11 - Cindy Chen - 明月千里寄相思(小提琴) Miss You Under Moonlight ...04:31
12 - Cindy Chen - 知音(小提琴) Bosom Friend ...04:16
13 - Cindy Chen - 神话(小提琴) The Myth ...04:54

CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE