User config



[Harmonica] Michael Hirte - Liebesgrusse Auf Der Mundharmonika (2012) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Dec 11, 2018 with 0 Comments
Michael Hirte - Liebesgrusse Auf Der Mundharmonika (2012)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 533MB | Harmonica, Easy Listening | Telamo (Sony Music) |
Michael Hirte is a harmonica player from Germany whose debut album, Der Mann mit der Mundharmonika (2008), was a chart-topping success throughout the German-language world in the wake of his rise to fame on the television show Das Supertalent.

Born on October 10, 1964, in Spremberg, Germany, he suffered a terrible accident in 1991 that left him severely injured and in a coma. After recovering from the accident, Hirte found solace in the harmonica. His remarkable talent for playing the instrument led to an opportunity to compete on the television show Das Supertalent, a German-language version of the show Britain's Got Talent. His performances on the show led to fame within the German-language world, where the tragedy of his back-story became as well known as his musical ability.
On the night of November 29, 2008, Hirte won the televised talent show by a wide margin, garnering 72.62 percent of the votes; by comparison, the closest competitor won a meager 5.47 percent of the votes.
Within a month's time, Hirte had signed a major-label recording contract with Sony BMG and released his full-length solo album debut, Der Mann mit der Mundharmonika, the week before Christmas. A chart-topping success on the album charts of Germany, Austria, and Switzerland, Der Mann mit der Mundharmonika features the minor hit singles "Ave Maria" and "You Raise Me Up."
In 2009 Hirte mounted an extensive tour of Germany in support of his album debut. (Jason Birchmeier)

01 - Aber Dich Gibt's Nur Einmal Für Mich ...03:20
02 - Rot Sind Die Rosen ...03:48
03 - Ein Stern (der Deinen Namen Trägt) [Balladenversion] ...03:30
04 - Kleine Annabell ...03:24
05 - Drei Haselnüsse Für Aschenbrödel ...03:38
06 - Can't Help Falling In Love ...03:12
07 - An Angel ...03:46
08 - Candle In The Wind ...03:53
09 - Eleni ...03:57
10 - Let It Be ...03:49
11 - Tornerò ...03:56
12 - No Matter What ...03:45
13 - Je T'aime Mon Amour ...03:41
14 - Wind Of Change ...05:11
15 - We Are The World ...05:11
Bonus Tracks:
16 - I Am From Austria ...03:57
17 - Kufsteiner Lied ...03:55
18 - Jenseits Von Eden ...03:45

CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Michael Hirte - Der Mann Mit Der Mundharmonika (2008) [FLAC]
Michael Hirte - Der Mann Mit Der Mundharmonika 2 (2009) [FLAC]
Michael Hirte - Einsamer Hirte Und Die Schönsten Weihnachtslieder [FLAC]
Michael Hirte - Die Schonsten Filmmelodien (2010) [FLAC]
Michael Hirte - Liebesgrusse Auf Der Mundharmonika (2012) [FLAC]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE