User config



[Cello] Liu Dahai & Yu Ping - The Sound Of Cello - Qin Yun (琴韵 大提琴之声) (2018) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Feb 12, 2019 with 1 Comments
Liu Dahai & Yu Ping - The Sound Of Cello - Qin Yun  (2018)
| WAV+CUE | 352MB | Cello, Easy Listening, Instrumental | Covers |
The gracefully affectionate strings sweep through the tender hearts, showcasing exquisite playing skills and a profoundly emotional reinterpretation of timeless music. The mellifluous and sentimental tones of the gentle strings take you on a nostalgic journey, allowing you to revisit the familiar melodies of memories.

In the midst of autumn rain, the cello gradually emanates from an unknown depth. In the evening light, a figure holding a black umbrella appears. The rain emits a faint glow, perhaps accompanied by the glow of the strings. The bright rain threads remind me of the cello strings. The rain falls silently, and each tranquil and elegant musical piece, played with delicate skill and recorded with precision, immerses the listener in a profound and enchanting experience.

Released in October 2018, Liu Dahai and Yu Ping's cello performance of classic old songs in pop music brings a leisurely and light musical experience, with high-fidelity audio quality, inviting listeners to indulge in the melodious charm of the cello.

专辑名称:琴韵 大提琴之声
专辑艺人:刘大海&于萍 (大提琴演奏)
发行公司:国家音乐产业基地 太平洋影音公司

01 - 凉凉 Liang Liang ...5:33
02 - 当你老了When You Are Old ...5:11
03 - 深情相拥 Endless Embrace ...3:34
04 - 熟悉的陌生人 A Familiar Stranger ...4:23
05 - 三套车 Troika ...4:20
06 - 是否 Whether Or Not ...4:01
07 - 城里的月光 The Moonlight In The City ...5:18
08 - 闪亮的日子 The Shinning Days ...4:07
09 - 你的眼神 You Look In The Eyes ...4:11
10 - 矜持 Restrained ...5:02
11 - 海滨之歌 The Song Of Seashore ...3:49

CM | BD | MG | Demo | vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. Hi! Many links don't work... Unfortunately...
    Can we share files via the cloud?