User config



[New Age, Piano] Omar Akram - Destiny (2019) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Aug 10, 2019 with 0 Comments
Omar Akram - Destiny (2019)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 330MB | New Age, Piano | Twinbrook Entertainment |
Grammy Award winner Omar Akram's latest piano-driven, instrumental music recording.

Omar Akram's piano-driven, instrumental music elegantly defies borders and has played a crucial role in defining modern New Age and World music. His songs have millions of plays on YouTube, and his first two albums, ''Opal Fire'' (2002) and ''Free As A Bird'' (2004), hit the Top 15 on Billboard's New Age chart. In 2013, he became the first Afghan-American to win a Grammy Award with ''Echoes Of Love''. In 2013, he also released ''Daytime Dreamer,'' presenting an enchanting blend of World, New Age and electronica music that lures listeners with masterful musicianship and his well-traveled wisdom.

''Destiny'' was produced by the legendary Walter Afanasieff and features an eighty-piece symphony orchestra conducted by Shardad Rohani (Yanni : Live at the Acropolis). Omar is currently producing a weekly docu-series titled ''Omar's Music Chamber,'' which will launch in the summer of 2019 and features a behind-the-scenes look at the creative process, his family life with wife Merry and their two children as well as interactions with entertainment industry A-listers including Walter Afanasieff, E! founder Larry Namer, actor Ken Davitian, (Borat, The Artist), The Harris Brothers and many others.

01 - Take Me Away ...04:23
02 - Destiny ...04:01
03 - My Promise To You ...04:20
04 - Nomad ...04:22
05 - Mystery Train ...03:47
06 - Coastal Drive ...04:24
07 - Lotus Flower ...03:41
08 - Celebrate New Life ...03:41
09 - Regenerate Love ...03:57
10 - Matters Of The Heart ...03:56
11 - Secret Place ...04:30
12 - Here I Am ...04:46

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Omar Akram - Collection (2002-2019) (6CD) [FLAC]
© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE