User config



[Piano] Various Artists - The King Of Piano (琴王 施坦威九尺钢琴) (2019) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Aug 16, 2019 with 0 Comments
Various Artists - The King Of Piano (琴王 施坦威九尺钢琴) (2019)
| WAV+CUE | 267MB | Easy Listening, Instrumental | Pacific Audio & Video Co. |

专辑名称:琴王 施坦威九尺钢琴 DSD

01 - 独上西楼 Alone Up The West Chamber ...4:02
02 - 女人花 Woman Flower ...5:04
03 - 三年 Three Years ...3:46
04 - 忘不了 Can't Forget You ...6:39
05 - 掌声响起 Applause Sounds ...4:02
06 - 奉献 Devotion ...4:06
07 - 狮子山下 Below The Lion Rock ...4:31
08 - 穿过你的黑发我的手 My Hands Caressing Your Black Hair ...4:09
09 - 葬花吟 The Song Of Burying Flower ...3:52
10 - 其实你不懂我的心 In Fact, You Don't Know My Heart ...4:47

MF | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE