User config



[Instrumental] Various Artists - Chinese Banquet Music (中国乐宴) (2012) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Sep 26, 2019 with 0 Comments
Various Artists - Chinese Banquet Music (中国乐宴) (2012)
| WAV+CUE | 376MB | Instrumental Folk Music | Publisher: Guangdong Yin Xiang |


01 - 边疆的泉水清又纯 Pure Water Of The Frontier ...3:36
02 - 乡恋 Love From Hometown ...3:36
03 - 太阳岛上 On The Island Of The Sun ...4:19
04 - 九九艳阳天 A Bright Sunny Day In Autumn ...4:12
05 - 月光下的凤尾竹 The Phoenix-tail Bamboo In The Moonlight ...4:55
06 - 敖包相会 Dating Again At Aobao ...5:10
07 - 山丹丹花开红艳艳 Red Flowers Bloom in The Red Hill ...4:56
08 - 绒花 Velvet Flowers ...3:45
09 - 泉水叮咚响 Quan Shui Ding Dong Xiang ...3:36
10 - 知音 Bosom Friend ...3:27
11 - 太湖美 The Beauty Of Taihu Lake ...4:06
12 - 乌苏里船歌 Chanty Of Wusuli ...4:45
13 - 雁南飞 Wild Geese Flying To The South ...3:40

GIFT for YOU | Demo | vnltue

© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE