User config



[New Age] Mickey H. - SAWUBONA! My Durban SA Diaries (跟着音乐去流浪) (2015) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Sep 15, 2019 with 1 Comments
Mickey H. - SAWUBONA! My Durban SA Diaries (跟着音乐去流浪) (2015)
| WAV+CUE | 457MB | New Age, Easy Listening | Asia Records (Taiwan) | Full Covers |

专辑英文名:SAWUBONA! My Durban SA Diaries
专辑系列:浪漫新世纪音乐 音乐绘本系列8

01 - 夜。一窗风雨 Alone In The Rainy Night ...5:31
02 - 风,说著岁月的故事 Whispering In The Wind ...4:37
03 - 爱。曾经有你 I'll Never Love This Way Again ...3:36
04 - 午后。雨后 After The Rain... ...3:58
05 - 星光下的夜晚 My African Starry Night ...3:55
06 - 乡。愁 The Homesickness ...4:17
07 - 梦。离人。边界 Dreams...The Borderline ...5:00
08 - 寂寞的白鸢尾 Lonely In Love ...5:09
09 - 南极风的夜语 Listen To The Windy Night ...3:58
10 - 只记得 Passing By... ...3:39
11 - 爱情。心事 The Spring Mood In Blue ...5:07
12 - 春光散记。午后 One Tender Spring Afternoon ...4:06

MF | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE