User config



[New Age] Wang Jun-xiong (王俊雄) - I'm Listening To You (我听。你说) (2016) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Sep 15, 2019 with 1 Comments
Wang Jun-xiong (王俊雄) - I'm Listening To You (我听。你说) (2016)
| WAV+CUE | 467MB | New Age, Easy Listening | Asia Records (Taiwan) | Full Covers |

专辑英文名:I'm Listening To You
系列名称:浪漫新世纪音乐 人文音乐馆2

01 - 心河斑斓 The Mellow Colour Of Heart ...4:37
02 - 花开别那么多 Too Much Blossomed ...4:02
03 - 十一朵 11 Flowers ...4:33
04 - 浪迹天涯 Roaming The World ...4:35
05 - 往事已陈年 Old Time Stories ...4:34
06 - 恋 Love ...4:06
07 - 风筝 Kyte ...4:12
08 - 光阴故事 Story Of Time ...4:14
09 - 那一场雪 That Snow Days ...4:56
10 - 缠梦 Lingering Dream ...4:14
11 - 永远的天明 There's Always Tomorrow ...4:04
12 - 不是花开的季节 It's Not A Blossom Season ...2:53

MF | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE