Thursday, September 23, 2010

[Pop/Country] Shania Twain - Greatest Hits (2004) [APE]

Shania Twain IPA: [ʃəˈnaɪə 'tweɪn] OC (born Eilleen Regina Edwards, August 28, 1965) is a Canadian singer and songwriter in the country and pop music genres. Her third album Come on Over is the best-selling album of all time by a female musician and the best-selling album in the history of country music. She is the only female musician to have three albums certified Diamond by the Recording Industry Association of America and is also the second best selling artist in Canada, behind fellow Canadian Céline Dion, with three of her studio albums being certified double diamond by the Canadian Recording Industry Association. Twain has achieved both critical and financial success, having received five Grammy awards, 27 BMI Songwriter awards, and she has sold over 65 million albums worldwide to date including 48 million in the USA alone. 

Shania Twain, 42 tuổi là một trong những ngôi sao ca nhạc nổi tiếng nhất nước Mỹ. Trong sự nghiệp âm nhạc của mình cô từng giành 5 giải Grammy, 5 giải American Music, 9 giải Billboard, 2 giải Country Music.... Trong số 5 album đã phát hành thì album Come on Over là album thành công nhất của Shania Twain (cũng là album bán chạy nhất mọi thời đại của một nữ ca sỹ). Tính đến nay, Shania Twain đã bán được khoảng 75 triện album nhạc trên toàn thế giới.

 Shania Twain - Greatest Hits (2004)
| APE+CUE (549 MB) | Pop/Country | Label: Mercury Nashville | 2004 |
All songs composed by Shania Twain and Robert John "Mutt" Lange, except for "You Win My Love" (composed by Robert John "Mutt" Lange).
Greatest Hits debuted at number two on the Billboard 200 with 530,000 copies sold.

1. Forever And For Always
2. I'm Gonna Getcha Good!
3. Up!
4. Ka-Ching!
5. Come On Over
6. Man! I Feel Like A Woman!
7. That Don't Impress Me Much
8. From This Moment On
9. Honey, I'm Home
10. You're Still The One
11. Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
12. Love Gets Me Every Time
13. No One Needs To Know
14. You Win My Love
15. If You're Not In It For Love (I'm Outta Here)
16. The Woman In Me (Needs The Man In You)
17. Any Man Of Mine
18. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?
19. Party For Two
20. Don't!
21. I Ain't No Quitter

Link Filefactory | Mirror Fileserve | Demo |
  © All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR 5 - Faasoft


Post a Comment