User config



[Easy Listening] Various Artists - Twin Piano Instrumental (2007) (6CD) [MP3/320K]

Posted by TUE on Jan 7, 2009 with 0 Comments
Various Artists - Twin Piano Instrumental (2007) (6CD)
| MP3/320Kbps | 622MB | Piano, Easy Listening, Instrumental |

01 Love Story
02 The Wedding
03 Tennessee
04 Moon River
05 Top Of The World
06 Are You Lonesome Tonight
07 I Dont Know How To Love Him
08 Summer Kisses Winter Tears
09 Today
10 To Sir With Love
11 The Sound Of Silence
12 Let It Be
13 Tie A Yellow Ribbon Rouns The Old Oak Tree
14 Green Green Grass Of Home

01 A Time For Us
02 River Of No Return
03 Yesterday
04 Edelweiss
05 Donna Donna
06 Auld Lang Syne
07 Aue Sera Sera
08 San Francisco
09 Yesterday Once More
10 More Than I Can Say
11 My Way
12 Bridge Over Troubled Water
13 Killing Me Softly With His Song
14 Fascination

01 Three Coins In The Fountain
02 Rain Drops Keep Falling On My Head
03 Feeling
04 As Tears Go By
05 All For Love Of Girl
06 Diana
07 El Condor Pasa
08 Changing Partners
09 Love Is Blue
10 Without You
11 Heart Of Gold
12 Release Me
13 I Went To Your Wedding
14 Love Me Tender

01 Somewhre My Love
02 I Don't Like To Sleep Alone
03 The End Of The World
04 The House Of The Rising Sun
05 Tonight
06 I Really Don't Want To Know
07 Spreak Softly Love
08 Oh Carol
09 He Ain't Hey Hes My Brother
10 Quantanamera
11 Kiss Me Good Bye
12 Too Young
13 The Way We Were
14 More

01 I Can't Stop Loving You
02 Knock Three Times
03 Besame Mucho
04 How Can I Tell Her
05 Rhythm Of The Rain
06 Am I That Easy To Forget
07 Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
08 A White Shade Of Pale
09 Where Did All The Good Time Go
10 All I He To Do Is Dream
11 Whispering Pine
12 Rain And Tears
13 Take Me Home Country Road
14 Unchained Melody

01 Morning Has Broken
02 A Dear John Letter
03 The Bird And Bee
04 And I Love You So
05 Last Waltz
06 Love Me With Your Heart
07 500 Miles Away From Home
08 Buttons And Bows
09 Sealed With A Kiss
10 Where He All The Flowers Gone
11 You Light Up My Life
12 Help Me Make It Through The Night
13 Sad Movies
14 Just Walking In The Rain

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE