User config



[Clarinet] Chen Qiang - Melodious Clarinet - Endless Sentiments (悠扬单簧管-不了情) (2005) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Apr 7, 2009 with 0 Comments
Chen Qiang - Melodious Clarinet - Endless Sentiments (2005)
陈强 - 悠扬单簧管 - 不了情
| WAV+CUE | 424MB | Clarinet, Smooth Jazz, Instrumental | Covers |

01 - 波斯猫 Bo Si Mao ...3:55
02 - 单人房双人床 Dan Ren Fang Shuang Ren Chuang ...4:47
03 - 深呼吸 Shen Hu Xi ...4:35
04 - 算你狠 Heartless You ...4:35
05 - 爱似狂潮 Ai Si Kuang Chao ...4:23
06 - 不了情 Endless Love ...3:29
07 - 故乡情 Love From Hometown ...4:52
08 - 梦醒时分 Awakening From A Dream ...4:10
09 - 游子吟 You Zi Yin ...2:48
10 - 似曾相识 Si Ceng Xiang Shi ...4:06
11 - 雪人 Xue Ren ...5:00
12 - 飘雪 Falling Snow ...3:55
13 - 左右为难 Zuo You Wei Nan ...4:44
14 - 风中有朵雨做的云 Raining Clouds In The Wind ...4:16

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE