User config



[Classical/Guitar] Xuefei Yang (杨雪霏) - 40 Degree North (北纬四十度) (2008) [APE]

Posted by TUE on Aug 22, 2009 with 0 Comments
Xuefei Yang (杨雪霏) - 40 Degree North (北纬四十度) (2008)
| APE (Tracks) | 251MB | Classical/Guitar/Instrumental | EMI Classics |

专辑: 40 Degree North (北纬四十度)
艺术家: 杨雪霏
发行时间: 2008年05月13日

01 Sevilla, from Suite Espanola, Op.47
02 Cordoba, from Cantos de Espana, Op.232
03 Castilla (Seguidillas), from Cantos de Espana, Op.232
04 Mo Li Hua (Jasmine Flower)
05 Red Flowers Blooming All Over The Mountain
06 Lan Hua Hua (Blue Orchid)
07 Variations On The Carnival Of Venice
08 The Butterfly Lovers (Violin Concerto I: Falling in Love)
09 Introduction
10 Vals Melodico
11 Vals Apasionado
12 Vals Lento
13 Vals Humoristico
14 Vals Brillante
15 Vals Sentimental
16 Vals Mariposa
17 Vals Ideal
18 Yi Dance (彝族舞曲)
19 Plum Blossoms In The Snow
20 A La Mu Han (阿拉木汗)

SH | PC | CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE