User config



[Guitar] Kim Tuấn - Hòa Tấu Guitar Trữ Tình (2006) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Dec 30, 2009 with 0 Comments
Kim Tuấn - Hòa Tấu Guitar Trữ Tình 
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue+Log) | 247 MB | Guitar/Instrumental | 2006 |

01 - Dau Chan Dia Dang
02 - La Do Muon Chieu
03 - Phoi Pha
04 - Bai Thanh Ca Buon
05 - Ai Dua Em Ve
06 - Mong Duoi Hoa
07 - Tieng Coi Trong Suong Dem
08 - Dem Thay Ta La Thac Do
09 - Dong Song Lo Dang
10 - Le Da

MC | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE