User config



[Nouveau Flamenco/Guitar] Michael Zanabili - Lava (1997) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Dec 30, 2009 with 0 Comments
Michael Zanabili - Lava (1997)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 310MB | Nouveau Flamenco/Guitar | Arrow Records |
Whether you like jazz, rock and roll or are just a fan of great instrumental guitar music, Lava is for you. Z plays flawlessly, beautifully, with deep emotion, a unique style, and he just plain rips on this album. You won't get tired of listening to this; in that way it's like Satriani's "Surfing with the Alien" or Steve Howe's "Turbulence." You can play this one as background while you work or as foreground while you play. It's just great instrumental guitar music. (Amazon)

01. Zapatos De Baile
02. High Desert
03. Lava
04. Fuego
05. Samba Luna
06. En La Esquina
07. Anhelo
08. Tahoe
09. Shnoop-L
10. Part Soul/ Part Cause
11. Tango Al Dente
12. Anhelo II
13. Dance Of The Fire Goddess
14. Intro
15. Bird Free

FF | MC | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE