Monday, January 11, 2010

[Classical, Violin] Joshua Bell - Vivaldi - The Four Seasons (2008) [FLAC]

Joshua Bell - Vivaldi - The Four Seasons (2008)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 270MB | Classical, Violin, Instrumental | Sony Music |
Grammy Award-winning violinist Joshua Bell, who has enchanted audiences for two decades with his breathtaking playing and tone of rare opulence, has recorded Antonio Vivaldi's concertos The Four Seasons. Widely considered as one of the premiere violinists of his generation, Bell is joined on this studio release by the celebrated musicians of the Academy of St.Martin in the Fields, who toured the work with him prior to the recording sessions. This recording of The Four Seasons is coupled with another masterpiece of Baroque virtuosity, Giuseppe Tartini's The Devil's Trill. The liner notes by Linda Kobler explain the curious genesis of Tartini's piece and the indisputable place of Vivaldi's concertos in the history of sonata composition.

01 - Antonio Vivaldi: 'La Primavera' Spring I. Allegro ...3:33
02 - Antonio Vivaldi: 'La Primavera' Spring II. Largo ...2:36
03 - Antonio Vivaldi: 'La Primavera' Spring III. Allegro ...4:11
04 - Antonio Vivaldi: 'L'estate' Summer I. Allegro non molto ...5:26
05 - Antonio Vivaldi: 'L'estate' Summer II. Adagio ...1:54
06 - Antonio Vivaldi: 'L'estate' Summer III. Presto ...2:43
07 - Antonio Vivaldi: 'L'autumno' Autumn I. Allegro ...5:14
08 - Antonio Vivaldi: 'L'autumno' Autumn II. Adagio molto ...2:06
09 - Antonio Vivaldi: 'L'autumno' Autumn III. Allegro ...3:24
10 - Antonio Vivaldi: 'L'inverno' Winter I. Allegro non molto ...3:24
11 - Antonio Vivaldi: 'L'inverno' Winter II. Largo ...1:48
12 - Antonio Vivaldi: 'L'inverno' Winter III. Allegro ...3:23
13 - Giuseppe Tartini: 'Devil's Trill Sonata' ...14:16

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

If you enjoy my work and would like to support me, please click Ads in the videos. Thanks!

© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR 5 - Faasoft


Post a Comment