User config



[Piano] Firefly & Peng Jing - Jacana's Dream (菱角鸟的眠梦) (2009) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Jan 11, 2010 with 0 Comments
Firefly & Peng Jing - Jacana's Dream (菱角鸟的眠梦)
| WAV+CUE | 296MB | Piano/Easy Listening/Instrumental | 2009 |
Under the azure sky in the south, the naturalist pianist, Firefly, has written 13 songs for the life in the fields. The melodic poetry is also dedicated to the flowers, the grass, and the birds.

From the life in the mountains on “Days in the Green Hill” to the journey of “It’s Summer Time”, and also the strolls in the autumn forest on “A Good Day”, after the migration to the south, pianist, Firefly, has been inspired by the charming fields to compose 13 stanzas of life’s poetry for the “Jacana’s Dream”. We invite you to slow down and listen to nature’s calling. (Windmusic)

专辑艺人:萤火虫 Firefly & 彭靖 Peng Jing
发行公司: 风潮音乐

01 早鸟 Early Bird 04:21
02 穿过竹林的风 A Wind Through The Bamboo Forest 03:46
03 晒雪 Snow Under The Sun 03:17
04 昼与夜 Day And Night 04:39
05 寻找一只猫 The Search For A Cat 03:04
06 星空下的秘密 Secret Under The Twilight 04:16
07 在河之洲 Islet On The River 03:46
08 菱角鸟的眠梦 Jacana's Dream 03:03
09 水车 Water Wheel 04:40
10 西拉雅的月光 Siraya Moon Light 03:38
11 漂流木 Drift Wood 02:26
12 寂静的春天 Quiet Spring 03:36
13 南风 Southern Wind 03:24

FF | MC | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Xu Qing-yuan - Live By The Sea (住海边) (2002) [APE]
Firefly & Peng Jing - Days In A Green Hill (山居岁月) (2002) [WAV]
Firefly & Peng Jing - It's Summer Time (夏天来了) (2003) [APE]
Firefly & Peng Jing - Jacana's Dream (菱角鸟的眠梦) (2009) [WAV]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE