User config



[Ocarina Flute] Diego Modena & Jean-Philippe Audin - Ocarina Dream - Magic Book (1999) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Apr 28, 2010 with 0 Comments
Diego Modena & Jean-Philippe Audin - Ocarina Dream - Magic Book
| FLAC (Tracks) | 470MB | Ocarina Flute, Instrumental | 1999 |

01 - Ote'ae
02 - December 7
03 - After Bentha
04 - Marmarooni
05 - Pedro and Blanca
06 - November is Gone
07 - One Man Woman
08 - Jambo
09 - Ca'oma
10 - Implora
11 - Rich and Poor
12 - Whispering Waves
13 - Zamba
14 - Miracle of Love
15 - Ocarina Blue
16 - The Good, the Bad and the Ugly
17 - Seven Valleys

PC | YD | CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Diego Modena & Jean-Phillipe Audin - The Very Best Of Ocarina (2003) [FLAC]
Diego Modena & Jean-Philippe Audin - Song Of Ocarina (2002) [FLAC]
Diego Modena & Eric Coueffe - Ocarina Forever (1999) [FLAC]
Diego Modena, Eric Coueffe & Fabrice Adams - Amalia (1999) [FLAC]
Diego Modena & Jean-Philippe Audin - Ocarina Dream - Magic Book [FLAC]
Diego Modena & Jean-Philippe Audin - The Best Of Ocarina (1997) [FLAC]
Diego Modena & Jean-Philippe Audin - Love Letters From Provece [FLAC]
Diego Modena & Eric Coueffe - Alma America (1997) [FLAC]
Diego Modena & Jean-Philippe Audin - Songs For Baby Jane (1995) [FLAC]
Diego Modena, Eric Coueffe & Yuri Ogawa - Opera Dream (1995) [FLAC]
Jean-Philippe Audin - Toute Une Vie (1988) [FLAC]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE