User config



[Pop] Ronan Keating - 10 Years Of Hits (2004) [APE]

Posted by Trung Tue on Sep 23, 2010 with 0 Comments
Ronan Keating - 10 Years Of Hits
| APE+CUE | 398 MB | Pop/Ballad | Cover Included | 2004 |
Ronan Patrick John Keating (born 3 March 1977) is an Irish singer-songwriter, occasional actor, composer, musician, and television-radio personality. Keating made his debut, alongside with Keith Duffy, Mikey Graham, Shane Lynch and Stephen Gately, in 1994 as the lead singer of Boyzone. His solo career started in 1999, and resulted in 7 studio albums. Keating gained worldwide attention when his single "When You Say Nothing at All" was featured in the film "Notting Hill" and peaked at number one in several charts.

1. When You Say Nothing at All
2. Life Is a Roller Coaster
3. Way You Make Me Feel - Bryan Adams, Ronan Keating
4. Lovin' Each Day
5. If Tomorrow Never Comes
6. I Love It When We Do
7. We've Got Tonight - Ronan Keating, Lulu
8. Long Goodbye
9. Lost for Words
10. She Believes (In Me)
11. Last Thing on My Mind - Ronan Keating, LeAnn Rimes
12. Father and Son - Ronan Keating,
13. Words
14. To Be Loved
15. I Hope You Dance
16. Somebody Else

FF | MC | BD | Demo | Password: vnltue
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE