User config



[New Age/Healing/Nature] VA - Sound Medicine (2002) [3CD] [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Nov 23, 2010 with 0 Comments
VA - Sound Medicine [3CD]
| FLAC+CUE | 3CD (788 MB) | New Age/Healing/Nature | 
| Label: USA | 2002 |

[CD1] Dr. Joseph Nagler - Music For Rejuvenation
01. Chronos (30:01)
02. Jaco's Ladder (27:42)

[CD2] Cesar Berlanga - Music for Relaxation
01. With All My Love (4:22)
02. Prelude And Lullaby For an Old Tree (6:20)
03. A Corner in the Wood (5:14)
04. The Stream of Life (4:57)
05. The Light of Your Spirit (8:06)
06. In the Calm of the Night (5:41)
07. The Flower of My Mind (5:00)
08. Landscape of My Childhood (6:08)
09. With My Wet Feet (3:54)
10. Drops Over the Blue Grass (4:50)

[CD3] Steven Halpern - Music for Healing
01. Interstellar Light (4:26)
02. Awakening (4:01)
03. Stillpoint (5:28)
04. Jerusalem (3:43)
05. Ascension (1:21)
06. Oneness (10:37)
07. Healing Music #1 (13:43)
08. Healing Music #2 (15:48)

Link Filefactory | Part1 Part2 | Mirror Hotfile | Part1 Part2 | Demo |
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE