User config



[Guitar] Kim Tuấn - Hòa Tấu Guitar Trữ Tình - Tình Khúc Cho Em (2006) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Dec 3, 2010 with 0 Comments
Kim Tuấn - Hòa Tấu Guitar Trữ Tình - Tình Khúc Cho Em (2006)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 280 MB | Guitar | Instrumental |

01 - Ban tinh cuoi
02 - Da lat hoang hon
03 - Nua hon thuong dau
04 - Nua dem ngoai pho
05 - Mua thu cho em
06 - Giot le dai trang
07 - Loi cuoi cho em
08 - Toi di giua hoang hon
09 - Mua
10 - Hay yeu nhu chua yeu lan nao
11 - Thoi anh hay ve
12 - Ky niem cao nguyen

MC | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE