User config



[Dance, Electronic, Lounge] Ennio Morricone - Remixes Vol.1-Vol.2 (2003-2004) (3CD) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Jan 8, 2011 with 0 Comments
Ennio Morricone - Remixes Vol.1-Vol.2 (2003-2004)
| FLAC+CUE | 3CD (1.45 GB) | Dance/Electronic/Lounge/Downtempo |

Ennio Morricone - Remixes Vol.1 (2003)
1. La Moda - International Pony We Love Ennio Mix 3:35
2. Le Foto Proibite Di Una Signora Per Bene - Alex Attias Mustang Mix 1 5:02
3. The Good, The Bad And The Ugly - Swell Session Remix 6:12
4. Alla Serenità - Hakan Lidbo Remix 4:32
5. Beat N.3 - Leroy Hangover Toy Destroy Mix 4:14
6. Ninna Nanna In Blu - Raw Deal Remix 5:10
7. Amore Come Dolore - Needs Remix 5:47
8. I Crudeli - Hird Remix 5:21
9. Dal Mare - Kabuki Remix 6:18
10.Rivoluzione - Butti 49 Con-fusion Mix 7:14
11.Indagine Su Un Cittadino Al Di Sopra Di Ogni Sospetto - Kid Sundance Remix 3:29
12.Addio A Cheyenne - Majbour Remix 5:09
13.La Cugina - The Amalgamation Of Sounds Remix 4:32
14.Giù La Testa - Temporary Soundmuseum Sucker s Finale Mix (Lullaby for James Coburn) 3:57

Ennio Morricone - Remixes Vol.2 (2004) (2CD)
1. Muccio Selvaggio (2Raumwohnung remix) 5:04
2. L'Estasi Dell Oro (Bandini remix) 3:23
3. l Buono, Il Brutto, Il Cattivo (Hird remix) 5:51
4. A Lida (Swell Session remix) 8:03
5. Dal Mare (Eddy & Dus Adria mix) 6:12
6. Come Maddalena (Tom Middleton Cosmos mix) 6:31
7. Gott Mit Uns (Deetron/Procreation remix) 6:32
8. Allegretto Per Signora (Fussible Nortec remix) 4:37
9. My Name Is Nobody (Daniel Klein aka Gucciman Wilde Horden Duell remix) 4:48
10. Amore Come Dolore (Markus Enochson remix) 6:38
11. Cosa Avete Fatto A Solange (Mopse remix) 4:06
12. Tema Di Mose (Crazy Baldheads remix) 4:04
13. La Ragazza Del Padre (Dan Curtin Viaggio Alle Stelle remix) 5:38
1. Un Uomo Nello Spazio (Computerjockeys remix) 3:59
2. Nadine (Yen Sung remix) 3:20
3. Teorema (Chicken Lips dub mix) 7:53
4. Alla Serenita (Domu Lazer Sight mix) 5:09
5. Corsa Sui Tetti (Alessio Santoni remix) 3:30
6. Dinamica Per 5 Piu 1 (Doctor Rockit Ants In My Kitchen dub mix) 3:52
7. Come Maddalena (Aardvarck remix) 5:11
8. Voce Seconda (Haruomi Hosono remix) 3:32
9. Le Fotografie (Gerd 4lux remix) 4:48
10. Ninna Nanna Per Adulti (Nick Holder & Kaje Track Headz remix) 6:13
11. Sotto Controllo (Ayro San Juan Street remix) 4:41
12. Mucchio Selvaggio (Kahuunn remix) 4:48
13. Ritratto D'Autore (Moonstarr remix) 6:08
14. La Cugina (Yukihiro Fukutomi remix) 6:08

MG 1 2 3 | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Ennio Morricone - All Edition (2005-2008) [24CD] [FLAC]
Ennio Morricone - The Complete Edition (2008) [15CD] [FLAC]
Ennio Morricone - The Platinum Collection (2007) [3CD] [FLAC]
Ennio Morricone - Remixes Vol.1-Vol.2 (2003-2004) [3CD] [FLAC]
Ennio Morricone - Grand Collection (2003) [APE]
Ennio Morricone - The Very Best Of Ennio Morricone (2000) [WV]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE