User config



[New Age] Various Artists - Evening Collection (Вечерняя Коллекция) - Piano Dreams (2003) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Mar 25, 2011 with 13 Comments
Various Artists - Evening Collection (Вечерняя Коллекция) - Piano Dreams (2003)
| FLAC+CUE | 437 MB | New Age, Piano, Instrumental | Label: Turbo Music |
"Evening Collection - Piano Dreams" is a mesmerizing compilation that invites listeners into a world of tranquility, weaving a tapestry of melodic serenity through the delicate strokes of piano keys. The album, featuring various artists, showcases the emotive power of piano music in creating an atmosphere of peace and introspection.

"Evening Collection - Piano Dreams" offers a captivating odyssey through the expressive realms of piano music. Each track, meticulously selected, contributes to a cohesive narrative that transcends traditional boundaries. From contemplative ballads to uplifting compositions, this album is a testament to the emotive power of the piano, providing a soothing soundtrack for serene evenings and introspective moments.

01. In Credo - Lolita Dezio (3:31)
02. Jason Tyrello - Lost In Paradise (7:09)
03. The Departure - Particular (5:42)
04. Sebastian M.W. - Karen's Ballade (8:43)
05. Skysurfer - Here Comes The Sun (5:26)
06. Mikel B. - Sonnenschein Ich Liebe Dich (5:31)
07. Mahoroba - World Colours (5:39)
08. San Martino - Es Cavalett (5:48)
09. Patrick Marsh vs..Michael Steep - My Lovin' (6:57)
10. Dreamscape - Phobos (3:29)
11. Loveletter - Once There Was A Girl (3:50)
12. Jason Tyrello - Infinity, Eternity, Extracy (6:12)
13. Richard Van Arp - Artico Puecente (4:30)

GIFT for YOU | Demo | TUE
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. @gbco: Đã cập nhật link mới!

  2. em giải nén bị lỗi bác ạ :(

  3. @hqp: Thế trong quá trình tải file bác có resume không? Nếu có thì chịu khó tải lại và tuyệt đối không resume trong quá trình download!! :D

  4. em leech down 1 mạch từ đầu đến cuối, repair thử mà ko ăn thua :-< khi nào rỗi ngồi down lại vậy.

  5. @hqp: Mình đã tải về để kiểm tra, giải nén vẫn bình thường chẳng có lỗi nào hết! Bác chịu khó tải lại vậy! :D


  6. Pác chủ nhà chu đáo ơi!
    Mình doawd piano dream 2003 về , nửa đường thì tắc. làm lại kẻ xấu bảo không có??? Cứu giúp

  7. @minhkhktxl4: Album này download và giải nén bình thường mừ, nếu tải "nửa đường thì tắc" thì chịu khó tải lại thui!^_^

    Bạn nói "làm lại kẻ xấu bảo không có" ý là sao nhở? Mình không rõ?!^_^

  8. Bạn nói "làm lại kẻ xấu bảo không có" ý là sao nhở? Mình không rõ?!^_^
    1. Mình tải lại nhiều lần mà không được.
    2. Xin lỗi bạn mình nói không rõ:Khi mình doawd lại, nó bảo là không tìm thấy đường dẫn. Tức chết, loay hoay 02 ngày rồi.Bạn có thuốc cấp cứu không? Thankssss!

  9. @minhkhktxl4: Tải link Adrive tốc độ cao nè (Tranh thủ tải kẻo 'die"):

    Vào đây dùng mấy trang web leech free:

  10. Đã hoàn tất, thỏa lòng mong ước. Cảm ơn nhiêuf nhiều.Mong được chỉ giáo tiếp tục.

  11. please fix links and reupload also VA - Evening Collection (Вечерняя Коллекция) - The Sounds Of Nature thanks