User config



[Pan Flute/Easy Listening] Jorge Rico - Elton John On Panpipes (2004) [MP3/320K]

Posted by Trung Tue on Aug 1, 2011 with 1 Comments
Jorge Rico - Elton John On Panpipes (2004)
| MP3/320Kbps | 99 MB | Pan Flute/Easy Listening/Instrumental |

01. Candle In The Wind
02. Can You Feel The Love Tonight
03. Circle Of Life
04. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
05. Blue Eyes
06. Daniel
07. Your Song
08. Sacrifice
09. I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
10. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
11. Sorry Seems To Be The Herdest Word

Link Filefactory | Mirror Fileserve | Demo |
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR 5 - Faasoft

  1. FF and MF Links are dead, if possible, please reupload.


// // Theia Sticky Sidebar