User config



[Ocarina Flute] You Xue-zhi - Republic Of Ocarina (陶笛共和国) (2004) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Sep 30, 2011 with 0 Comments
You Xue-zhi (游学志) - Republic Of Ocarina (陶笛共和国) (2004)
| FLAC (Tracks) | 278 MB | Ocarina Flute | Instrumental | Full Covers |

發行日期 : 2004/6/28

1 簡單的禮物 Simple Gifts
2 壽喜燒 Sukiyaki
3 愛河狂想曲 Ai River Fantasia
4 鐵達尼號 My Heart Will Go on
5 韃靼人舞曲 Polovtion Dances
6 卡馬倫斯卡 Kamalunska
7 航海序曲 Prelude of the Voyage
8 山上的孩子 Children on the Mount
9 西雙版納 Xi-shuang-ban-na
10 陶笛共和國 Republic of Ocarina
11 哇哈哈 Wa Ha Ha
12 桃花過渡 "Peach Flower" Passing the River

MC | BD | MG | Demo |

Other Albums:
You Xue-zhi - Ocarina Fantasia (陶笛異想樂園) (2003) [WAV]
You Xue-zhi - Ocarina In Wonderland (陶笛奇遇记) (2003) [FLAC]
You Xue-zhi - Republic Of Ocarina (陶笛共和国) (2004) [FLAC]
You Xue-zhi - Ocarina Flyer (陶笛飞行船) (2005) [FLAC]
You Xue-zhi - Best Wishes From Ocarina (陶笛美乐地) (2005) [APE]
© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE